Program Committee

Daisuke Takahashi (University of Tsukuba, Japan)
Weichung Wang (National Taiwan University, Taiwan)
Hisayasu Kuroda (Ehime University, Japan)
Takahiro Katagiri (The University of Tokyo, Japan)
Hiroyuki Takizawa (Tohoku University, Japan)
Reiji Suda (The University of Tokyo, Japan)
Toshiyuki Imamura (RIKEN, Japan)
Naoya Maruyama (RIKEN, Japan)
Satoshi Ohshima (The University of Tokyo, Japan)
Yusaku Yamamoto (The University of Electro-Communications, Japan)
Domingo Gimenez (University of Murcia, Spain)
Serge Petiton (Laboratoire d'Informatique Fondamentale de Lille, CNRS, France)
Franz Franchetti (Carnegie Mellon University, USA)
Osni Marques (Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, USA)

Primary Contacts

Program Committee Chair : Daisuke Takahashi <>

Program Committee Vice Chair : Weichung Wang

Front page   Edit Freeze Diff Backup Upload Copy Rename Reload   New List of pages Search Recent changes   Help   RSS of recent changes
Last-modified: 2014-02-04 (Tue) 03:25:28 (1599d)